#231009

October 23, 2009 at 7:02 am (Uncategorized)

Well today seems like another bad day
still feelings a bit depressed and sad

Well anyways cooking was pretty normal
but i got to talk more to julie-anne
English was a better lesson then some
because we were at the library
so we got to muck around abit 🙂
Japanese was good at first
until i got my phone taken off me ==
Science went fast but i got pissed that lesson
about my stupid Qcats mark ==
it was probably one of the worse marks in science

After school was pretty okay-ish
my sister was yelling at me to get home early ==
but on the way home i got to call my friend
who i havent talk to in a while

Well byee kiddoz 🙂

 

 

P211009_09.15P211009_09.22
 

Leave a Reply

