#201009

October 20, 2009 at 9:59 am (Uncategorized)

DON’T READ 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well right now i feel like SHIT ! ==
i dont know what has gotten into me
but i feel like i aint being myself right now
i feel depressed for some reason
and sad, angry, pissed, emo
and i cant be stuff with anything anymore ==

life is life
and i hate mine so far
its being a bitch to me
I just hate what is happening now
why cant my bloody mind stick to one decision
instead of making my life so hard then it is now ==
and now i just feel like bursting into tears

 

 

I aint going to blog anymore
i feel so shit to anyways

Leave a Reply

