#141009

October 14, 2009 at 8:17 am (Uncategorized)

Sorry for short blog yesterday, so ill try to make it a bit long

 

 

Welll today was boring at school
had double math, sose and dds ==
in math i had to do Qcats !!! :@
Sose i mucked around alot and same with DDS

I missed my bus home ==
Well my friend was kind enough to drive me to inala
in the car he told me to turn left but i turned right
so unco
when i got to inala
i saw ton waiting for me at me my homme 🙂
But things between me and him isnt good
and dont ask what it is !
if you do know, dont say anythinggg

Well guys you shouldnt be worrying about me
i guess i am feeling fine
i aint being emo or drinking or smoking 🙂
so things might be okay sooner or later

Later kiddoz

 

336205807_ef04d6429a

Leave a Reply

