#071009

October 7, 2009 at 6:24 am (Uncategorized)

Okay today was pretty normal like yesterday
but lunch was more exciting :L
Our group looked at this pile of poo
and watching at people stepping on it :L
man it was mega funny because someone did step on it

Me, hong and mishelle went retarded as well
because we got this piece of string
and we tied people’s bag together
and they had a bit of trouble untie-ing it :L

Okay now i am at home
and my mum showed me this letter I got from
QA
saying that i got offered a place there
and I dont know whether I should go or not

well laterz kiddoz

 

manly me :L

 

Plus don’t i look manly ?

Alex ton

Leave a Reply

