#011009

September 30, 2009 at 10:46 pm (Uncategorized)

Well goodmorning readers

today i will be going to sunnybank

so I don`t feel too anti-social ==

Well I shall blog what happened at sunnybank

after when i come home ^_^

________________________________________

Well today at Sunnybank, my sister, cousin and I

watched Fame and it was actually quite gooood

after the movie we went to this photo booth thingo

and we took 2 set and it was pretty funnny :L

after taking the photos

I got lazy to catch the bus home

so i called my awesome as daddy come pick me up ^_^

THE END ?

 

Leave a Reply

