#280909

September 28, 2009 at 7:13 am (Uncategorized)

Why hello fellow readers !
Today was pretty okay-ish when Alex came over before 10
It was so annoying because we both didn’t get any privacy
due to my mum raging and not trusting me ==
For lunch we went to Mcdonalds and healthy cup (Y)
and I got a happy meal and I think Alex was embarrassed :$

When we got home we basicly did nothing till 4-ish
GOSH ! I think my little brother is gay because
HE CRIED HIS ARSE OFF JUST TO GET A KISS ON THE LIPS FROM ALEX :O
man I feel so jealous D:
at 5:30 – ish he went home  * cries a big puddle *

Well good bye for now !
I got to take my sexy as shower !

 

I love Alex  and his sexy ABS

heartagram

 

Leave a Reply

