#270909

September 27, 2009 at 9:41 am (Uncategorized)

Rahh rahh rahh

It is like 7:24 p.m and I am sitting here blogging away

Woke up at bloody  5 in the morning D:

Church was so BORING so I was daydreaming about Alice ( A )

I went home, ate breakky and went on computer ^_^

Time does fly fast when i think about Alice too much (:

I somehow went really high and started to sing when Charlie called me :L

At 3 I had Taekwondo – That’s right bitches you better be scared 😀

I felt so tired at taekwondo so I slacked off for more then half the lesson !

Right now I am talking to my sexy and awesome as friend (:

 ________________________________________________________

i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex

i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex

i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex, i love Alex

 

 

Leave a Reply

